meet ouR trustees

WE INVITE YOU TO OUR MEETINGS—IN PERSON, ONLINE, OR STREAMING LATER

NEXT MEETING

Monday, March 18, 2024, 6:00 PM Regular Meeting

Augusta City Center, Cony Street, Augusta, Maine

ATTEND ON zoom

Webinar ID: 897 9695 6143
By Telephone:  +1 929 205 6099

Watch Live on CTV7

Watch Previously Recorded Meetings

Please call (207) 622-3701 to verify the meeting date & time.

ATTEND ON ZOOMMEETING MINUTES

Minutes of GAUD Trustees meetings are listed below in Adobe Acrobat format. (Click here to download the free Acrobat reader.  Right click and choose 'save as' to save a copy of the file to your computer.)

Scroll to the end of each file to see the most recent minutes. 

2023 2022 2021 2020 2019 2018
2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012
2011 2010 2009 2008 2007 2006

 

ANNUAL GOALS & OPERATIONAL PRIORITIES

The Annual Goals, Objectives and Operational Priorities document is a result of two separate planning sessions.

2023

2022

2021

2020

2019

2018

YOUR CURRENT BOARD

Headshot of Ken Knight

Ken Knight, Chair

Augusta Voting Representative
KKnight@greateraugustautilitydistrict.org
Term Expiration: 09-19-25

Headshot of Kirsten Hebert

Kirsten Hebert

Augusta Voting Representative
KHebert@greateraugustautlitydistrict.org
Term Expiration: 11-05-26

Headshot of Bob Corey

Bob Corey, Treasurer

Augusta Voting Representative
BCorey@greateraugustautilitydistrict.org
Term Expiration: 11-05-26

Headshot of Bradley Sawyer

Bradley Sawyer

Augusta Voting Representative
BSawyer@greateraugustautilitydistrict.org
Term Expiration:  02-04-25

Headshot of Cecil Munson

Cecil Munson

Augusta Voting Representative
CMunson@greateraugustautilitydistrict.org
Term Expiration: 01-05-26

Headshot of Patrick Paradis

Patrick Paradis, Clerk

Augusta Voting Representative
PParadis@greateraugustautilitydistrict.org
Term Expiration: 01-05-26

Headshot of Keith Luke

Keith Luke

Augusta Non-Voting Representative
KLuke@greateraugustautilitydistrict.org
Term Expiration: 12-31-25

Headshot of Carey Colwell

Cary Colwell

Hallowell Non-Voting Representative
CColwell@greateraugustautilitydistrict.org

Headshot of Charlotte Warren

Charlotte Warren

Hallowell Voting Representative
CWarren@greateraugustautilitydistrict.org

Headshot og Brian Tarbuck

Brian Tarbuck

General Manager
BTarbuck@greateraugustautilitydistrict.org

Headshot of Andy Begin

Andy Begin

Assistant General Manager
ABegin@greateraugustautilitydistrict.org

Headshot of Mike Payne

Mike Payne

Finance Director
MPayne@greateraugustautilitydistrict.org