District Management

Brian Tarbuck
General Manager
BTarbuck@greateraugustautilitydistrict.org

Andy Begin
Assistant General Manager
ABegin@greateraugustautilitydistrict.org

Board of Trustees


Ken Knight
Chair
KKnight@greateraugustautilitydistrict.org

Kirsten Hebert
Augusta Voting Representative
KHebert@greateraugustautlitydistrict.org

Bob Corey
Augusta Voting Representative
BCorey@greateraugustautilitydistrict.org

Bradley Sawyer
Augusta Voting Representative
BSawyer@greateraugustautilitydistrict.org
 


Cecil Munson
Augusta Voting Representative
CMunson@greateraugustautilitydistrict.org


Patrick Paradis
Augusta Voting Representative
PParadis@greateraugustautilitydistrict.org


Mayor Dave Rollins
Augusta Non-Voting Representative

 
    
Charlotte Warren
Hallowell Non-Voting Representative
CWarren@greateraugustautilitydistrict.org

Dave Bustin
Hallowell Voting Representative
DBustin@greateraugustautilitydistrict.org