District Management

Brian Tarbuck
General Manager
BTarbuck@greateraugustautilitydistrict.org

Andy Begin
Assistant General Manager
ABegin@greateraugustautilitydistrict.org

Board of Trustees



Ken Knight, Chair
Augusta Voting Representative
KKnight@greateraugustautilitydistrict.org


Kirsten Hebert
Augusta Voting Representative
KHebert@greateraugustautlitydistrict.org


Bob Corey, Treasurer
Augusta Voting Representative
BCorey@greateraugustautilitydistrict.org


Bradley Sawyer
Augusta Voting Representative
BSawyer@greateraugustautilitydistrict.org
 



Cecil Munson
Augusta Voting Representative
CMunson@greateraugustautilitydistrict.org



Patrick Paradis, Clerk
Augusta Voting Representative
PParadis@greateraugustautilitydistrict.org



Keith Luke
Augusta Non-Voting Representative
KLuke@greateraugustautilitydistrict.org

 
 

Cary Colwell
Hallowell Non-Voting Representative
CColwell@greateraugustautilitydistrict.org



Charlotte Warren
Hallowell Voting Representative
CWarren@greateraugustautilitydistrict.org