Headshot og Brian Tarbuck

BRIAN TARBUCK

General Manager
BTarbuck@greateraugustautilitydistrict.org

Headshot of Andy Begin

ANDY BEGIN

Assistant General Manager
ABegin@greateraugustautilitydistrict.org

Headshot of Ken Knight

Ken Knight, Chair

Augusta Voting Representative
KKnight@greateraugustautilitydistrict.org
Term Expiration: 09-19-22

Headshot of Kirsten Hebert

Kirsten Hebert

Augusta Voting Representative
KHebert@greateraugustautlitydistrict.org
Term Expiration: 11-05-23

Headshot of Bob Corey

Bob Corey, Treasurer

Augusta Voting Representative
BCorey@greateraugustautilitydistrict.org
Term Expiration: 11-05-23

Headshot of Bradley Sawyer

Bradley Sawyer

Augusta Voting Representative
BSawyer@greateraugustautilitydistrict.org
Term Expiration: 12-31-21

Headshot of Cecil Munson

Cecil Munson

Augusta Voting Representative
CMunson@greateraugustautilitydistrict.org
Term Expiration: 01-05-23

Headshot of Patrick Paradis

Patrick Paradis, Clerk

Augusta Voting Representative
PParadis@greateraugustautilitydistrict.org
Term Expiration: 01-05-23

Headshot of Keith Luke

Keith Luke

Augusta Non-Voting Representative
KLuke@greateraugustautilitydistrict.org
Term Expiration: 12-31-21

Headshot of Carey Colwell

Cary Colwell

Hallowell Non-Voting Representative
CColwell@greateraugustautilitydistrict.org
Term Expiration: 08-01-22

Headshot of Charlotte Warren

Charlotte Warren

Hallowell Voting Representative
CWarren@greateraugustautilitydistrict.org