BRIAN TARBUCK

General Manager
BTarbuck@greateraugustautilitydistrict.org

ANDY BEGIN

Assistant General Manager
ABegin@greateraugustautilitydistrict.org

Ken Knight, Chair

Augusta Voting Representative
KKnight@greateraugustautilitydistrict.org
Term Expiration: 09-19-22

Kirsten Hebert

Augusta Voting Representative
KHebert@greateraugustautlitydistrict.org
Term Expiration: 11-05-23

Bob Corey, Treasurer

Augusta Voting Representative
BCorey@greateraugustautilitydistrict.org
Term Expiration: 11-05-23

Bradley Sawyer

Augusta Voting Representative
BSawyer@greateraugustautilitydistrict.org
Term Expiration: 12-31-21

Cecil Munson

Augusta Voting Representative
CMunson@greateraugustautilitydistrict.org
Term Expiration: 01-05-23

Patrick Paradis, Clerk

Augusta Voting Representative
PParadis@greateraugustautilitydistrict.org
Term Expiration: 01-05-23

Keith Luke

Augusta Non-Voting Representative
KLuke@greateraugustautilitydistrict.org
Term Expiration: 12-31-21

Cary Colwell

Hallowell Non-Voting Representative
CColwell@greateraugustautilitydistrict.org
Term Expiration: 08-01-22

Charlotte Warren

Hallowell Voting Representative
CWarren@greateraugustautilitydistrict.org